11 Comments
Jul 28, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Ticket to Ride! Several versions but our faves are USA, Europe, and Rails & Sails. We are addicted and no family gathering is complete without at least one game. Also love phase 10, Scattergories, and Pictionary

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Apples to Apples has been a family favorite for years. We also like Trivial Pursuit, and have gotten into Scrabble, which is my mother’s favorite game, and one we can play with her

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

My husband is a huge board game nerd lol so we have different kinds in our home that we play. Some of my favorites that we have played together have been Gloomhaven , smash up, Santorini, exploding kittens , and aquatica . It’s hard for me to get into games at times but these ones I have enjoyed my time playing especially since my husbands introduces me to such odd games lol. But we have been thinking about trying twilight imperium , it’s definitely intimating to me however !

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Game of Life has always been a favorite board game of mine!

Expand full comment
Jul 29, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Clue! I loved it as a child and still love it today!

Expand full comment

Boggle is one of my favorites, too, Abby!

Expand full comment
Jul 28, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

I like Snakes and ladders, Monopoly and Cluedo. The classic board games are the best.

Expand full comment