20 Comments
Aug 10, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

I’d love to see more lifestyle content! Cooking, tips and tricks.

I also would love to see your workout routine and how you track your exercise.

Expand full comment
Aug 10, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

I would like to see some cooking content and ideas on homemaking. I would also like to see some more make up and fashion tips. I love the work you do.

Expand full comment

I love watching your vlogs and would love to see one now that you are in Florida. I also would love more videos on tips for cleaning (maybe even "Clean the Kitchen with Me").

Expand full comment
Aug 12, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

I would love to see a Classic girl's guide to working out. I struggle so much with going to the gym and staying in shape and would love a blueprint on how to make this a priority.

Expand full comment
Aug 11, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Cooking, cooking, cooking! I still make the Abby Orange Chicken!

Expand full comment
Aug 10, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Some more podcasts dunking on dumb feminist webcomics. There is so much in the MomLife Comics that you and your husband could cover. She really seems to not appreciate how much her lawyer husband funds her and her children's lifestyle.

Expand full comment
Aug 10, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Modest fashion (you already do this, but I really like them)

Maybe some content about friendships and making time for friends, etc? I know you’ve done this before as well, again I just liked it ☺️

Expand full comment

I would also like conservative owned business recommendation.

Expand full comment

A bit late, but I have an idea. What about a weekly challenge? It could be something different each week such as: dress up one day this week, cook something new, go on a walk alone, etc.

I think a little challenge could be fun!

Expand full comment
deletedAug 10, 2022Liked by Classically Abby
Comment deleted
Expand full comment