22 Comments
Nov 30, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Abby, I knew you were a Hufflepuff when you were feeling bad about not having a Substack meeting on Thanksgiving 🤣 so industrious. I am allegedly a Slytherin married to a Gryffindor, but I think I only automatically got that result because I’m an attorney now. 😝

Expand full comment
Nov 30, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Hufflepuff here! I’m a pretty big Potter-nerd and decided to go through all of the books again on audible. Currently on The Prisoner of Azkaban :)

Expand full comment
Nov 30, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Hufflepuff!

Expand full comment
Nov 30, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Hufflpuff🦡

Expand full comment
Nov 30, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Ravenclaw!

Expand full comment
Nov 30, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Hufflepuff

Expand full comment
Nov 30, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

Gryffindor 🥳

Expand full comment
Nov 30, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

The husband and I are a couple of nerdy Hufflepuffs!

Expand full comment
Nov 30, 2022Liked by Classically Abby

I'm a Slytherin and my husband is a Gryffindor.

Expand full comment

Gryffindor is my house. I recently went to Harry Potter studios in England with my bestie.

It was amazing. I read 5 of the books while in High School. Reading the Harry Potter books was the only way I learnt to read fast. I owe JK Rowling for helping me with my reading skills.

Expand full comment

I am a Hufflepuff!

Expand full comment
Nov 30, 2022·edited Nov 30, 2022

Oooh this one's a lot of fun!!

I'm in Slytherin, and my fiancé is Ravenclaw (probably, he's never taken the Pottermore test haha).

I watched all the movies growing up, but I never actually read them! I'm currently about halfway through the Half-Blood Prince on audiobook, though! Soo interesting to see all the differences between the books and movies, but also the similarities!

Expand full comment
deletedDec 6, 2022Liked by Classically Abby
Comment deleted
Expand full comment