Classically Abby
The Classically Abby Podcast
Ep 1 | I'm Not Judgy, I'm Looking Out For You.
6
0:00
-42:57

Ep 1 | I'm Not Judgy, I'm Looking Out For You.

Welcome to the FIRST episode of The Classically Abby Podcast!
6

Welcome to the Classically Abby Podcast!

Listen on Spotify

Listen on iTunes

The Classically Abby podcast centers on classic living and traditional values. Here, you'll find discussions regarding relationships, motherhood, faith, and navigating the modern era as a traditional woman, as well as conversations with other people in this space. Hosted by

, this podcast gives strength to the women who reject the modern narrative of womanhood and instead embrace real femininity.

Each episode will contain four segments. In the first segment, we'll just catch up and chat. I’ll share a little bit about what I’m up to and what is going on in the zeitgeist. The second segment is the main topic of each episode, which will center on motherhood, relationships, classic living, traditional values, and modern femininity. The third segment is our faith talk, where I’ll share some thoughts you can carry with you throughout the week. And lastly, I'll be answering subscriber questions from my premium subscribers on Substack. So if you have any questions you'd like to hear answered, make sure to become a premium subscriber! As well, I'll be doing interviews interspersed with my regular content with awesome people in this space.

In today's podcast, I started off by sharing a bit about what we've been up to, how Mr. Baby is doing, and taking vacations with your spouse. Next up, I answer the question: am I judgmental? So many people think I am judging their lifestyles from a high and mighty place, but the truth is, I just believe living a classic life is more conducive to being happy! Next, we discussed the last Torah portion in Genesis and family strife. Lastly, I answered a few subscriber questions. Be sure to subscribe on whatever streaming service you choose so you'll always be notified of my upcoming episodes!

6 Comments
Classically Abby
The Classically Abby Podcast
The Classically Abby podcast centers on classic living and traditional values. Here, you'll find discussions regarding relationships, motherhood, faith, and navigating the modern era as a traditional woman, as well as conversations with other people in this space. Hosted by @classicallyabby, this podcast gives strength to the women who reject the modern narrative of womanhood and instead embrace real femininity.