Classically Abby
Classically Ever After
We've Been Keeping A Secret...
3
0:00
-15:41

We've Been Keeping A Secret...

We're Expecting!
3

Episode #4: What It’s Like To Tell People You’re Pregnant!

I am so excited to be sharing today’s episode of my EXCLUSIVE podcast with you! Here on my podcast, we’re going to be getting more in depth on topics that fit in with my classic perspective and traditional values. As a premium subscriber, you will get access to 3 exclusive podcast episodes every month. My husband Jacob will be joining me every so often to talk about marriage, relationships, and conservative politics, too!

Today, I’m sharing all about the transition from keeping the secret of pregnancy to sharing it with everyone! Now that we’ve told everyone that we’re expecting, it’s such an interesting feeling. But we are so excited to share it all with you :)

Leave a comment


What You Might Have Missed On Classically Abby…


Welcome to Classically Abby! 

I'm a wife, an opera singer, an entrepreneur, a YouTuber, and your guide to becoming the classic woman you've always wanted to be! Follow me on YouTubeInstagram, and Twitter to see how! And together, let's be classic. 

3 Comments
Classically Abby
Classically Ever After
Twice a month, Abby and Jacob Roth discuss the ins and outs of marriage and relationships, parenthood, classic living, and navigating the modern era while maintaining traditional values. From philosophy to practical advice, find out what the Roths REALLY think.